Spring Music Anime Fukumenkei Noise Adds Ono Daisuke & More With New Characters!

También puedes leer este artículo en: Español

Fukumenkei Noise

Shoujo, Romance, Music

Airing Date:
April 2017

Brains Base

Promotional Videos / PV

Official Images / Key Visuals


Song-loving Nino experienced two farewells as a child. The first was with Momo, her first love. The second was Yuzu, a young man who composed songs. Nino continues to sing, believing in the promise she exchanged with the two boys: that one day, they would find Nino through her singing voice. Time passes, but what will happen now that these three have become high school students?!

Characters & Voice Actors List

Nino Arisugawa

Voice Actor: Saori Hayami

A first-year high school student. She sings believing that one day, her voice will reach Momo. When she gets too emotional she ends up screaming, so she always wears a mask. Goes at her own pace.

Momo Sakaki

Voice Actor: Kouki Uchiyama

Nino’s childhood friend and first love who moved suddenly, leaving behind the promise the two made. Currently working as a composer under a pen name?! Unfortunately he loves bad puns.

Kanade Yuzuriha (Yuzu)

Voice Actor: Daiki Yamashita

A song-writing young man who met Nino when he was young. As he can’t sing himself, he was drawn to Nino’s voice, and fell in love with her. Guitarist.

Miou Suguri

Voice Actor: Ayahi Takagaki

A member of the light music club. A frank girl. She puts her all into romance, but can’t get Yuzu, who she has one-sided feelings for, to notice her. Vocalist.

Yoshito Haruno (Haruyoshi)

Voice Actor: Daisuke Ono

The president of the light music club. A feminine, handsome guy you can’t help but love, he brings the members together. Secretly has feelings for Miou. Bassist.

Ayumi Kurose (Kuro)

Voice Actor: Jun Fukuyama

A member of the light music club. A Kansai-dialect speaking boy who never stops smiling. It seems as though he’s having a hard time in love…? Drummer.

Other TitleThe Anonymous Noise
Main Staff
  • Original Creator: Ryouko Fukuyama
  • Director: Hideya Takahashi
  • Series Composition: Deko Akao (Hitomi Mieno)
  • Character Design: Mariko Itou
  • Animation Director: Mariko Itou, Wakako Shigemoto
  • Sound Director: Takayuki Yamaguchi

For more information: Official Website

(Credit Honey’s Anime when you use our description.)